WAH INDIA

WAH INDIA Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 157 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Wah India. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

17 jul 2022 om 22:49 Ordered Chichen Kosha: Low-Quality Chichen used (was smelling), tasteless gravy.
23 jun 2022 om 23:33 DISASTROUS experience. It took more than 2.50 hours for the food to be delivered against commitment of 45 minutes. Even after multiple follow ups the restaurant kept saying the food will be delivered in 10 mins. The taste was lousy & food overpriced!
22 jun 2022 om 0:35 The food quality was terrible, no taste nothing. It felt like the leftovers curry was mixed with water and send in parcel. Briyani was also tasteless. Highly disappointed.
28 mei 2022 om 21:52 Never order Indian food from Waa India. it has only India in name not in taste of food. Ordered kadhai Paneer which had no taste. It was like paneer boiled in water with onion and paprika. For color added turmeric powder and salt for taste.
5 mei 2022 om 22:29 I have been ordering Wah India for a while and everytime it's very delicious. However, their portion size has reduced a lot (only one chicken piece in the entire biriyani meal) and this time the biriyani was very bland and not up to the mark.
21 apr 2022 om 12:45 Delivery times were pretty bad
28 mrt 2022 om 22:43 Very poor taste of Biryani. Avoid ordering from here
14 mrt 2022 om 23:02 Food was good delivery must be improved. Really disappointed by the late delivery. It took around 2+ hrs for my order delivery, even when I called and followed-up twice.
17 feb 2022 om 7:20 The food was delivered after 2 hours. I waited patiently thinking at least it would be delicious. But it was the worst HYDChicken Biryani I have ever had in my life, no flavour, no taste just rice chicken and spices put together. Really disappointed.
12 feb 2022 om 22:36 The food was cold and totally oily.
23 jan 2022 om 20:06 Mutton was not fresh at all, it is feels like a rubber … more over their is no masala in biryani, biryani is like a just rice.
5 jan 2022 om 22:44 Delivery was really late but the food quality and taste was jus perfect..